Getting Ready for the Party

IMG_5220By Thea
It might be the biggest party I’ve ever thrown. Even though my daughter is now 17, planning Outdoor University reminds me of those grade school birthday parties.

Food? Yes.
Drinks? Yes.
Prizes? Yes.
Invites? Yes.
Where will all the moms park? Got it.
Where will we gather? Got it.

Outdoor University 2013 is going to be quite a party, folks. I hope you can come. This building was started the year my daughter was born, so in more ways that I can explain The Outdoor Campus is another child for me. I hope you’ll come to our party!

Saturday, August 3, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Bring the whole family – there is a lot to do!

Leave a Reply

